All Systems Operational

About This Site

Refer to this page for the current and historical status of Dizzion services. Incidents tracked on this page include any issues that significantly affect your ability to access and use our services. For proactive alerts, subscribe to updates by clicking the subscribe button above.

Frame Platform (console.nutanix.com) ? Operational
90 days ago
99.97 % uptime
Today
C3 (c3.dizzion.com) Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jul 22, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jul 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 19, 2024
Resolved - CrowdStrike continues to work on resolving this issue. For more information, please visit your CrowdStrike Support Portal.
Jul 19, 09:34 PDT
Update - Frame customers who use Crowdstrike may be impacted by the latest Falcon Sensor update which is resulting in machines being unable to boot (BSOD).
Please visit Crowdstrike's support portal for the latest updates and fixes: https://supportportal.crowdstrike.com

Jul 19, 04:57 PDT
Identified - Frame customers who use Crowdstrike anti-virus might be affected by today's Crowdstrike outage. Multiple unofficial online channels report that Windows machines were intermittently getting Blue Screens.
Jul 19, 01:37 PDT
Jul 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 16, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 14, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 14, 01:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 14, 00:00 PDT
Scheduled - Our next Frame Platform release is scheduled for this Sunday, July 14, 2024 at approximately 3:00AM EDT (9:00AM CET, 12:00AM Midnight PDT). Included in this release are feature enhancements and fixes for the following components of the platform:

- Frame Console
- Frame Gateway

Please note that the schedule and contents of this release are subject to change without notice. There is no planned downtime for this release. Administrators and end users should not experience any service interruptions.

Detailed release notes will be made available after the release is complete. Please check Dizzion Documentation (https://docs.dizzion.com/releases) for official release notes and more information. If you notice any issues with your Frame Account(s) after the release, please create a support case.

Jul 10, 10:10 PDT
Jul 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jul 8, 2024

No incidents reported.